Welcome

Hello, my name is Alan Eden. Thanks for taking the time to visit my site. Whether we’ve worked together before or you’re just beginning the car buying process, here’s a little bit about me and my experience with Rosenthal Acura.

I began working at Rosenthal Acura in 2004 after purchasing my fourth Acura, a TSX, for my wife. At the time I was already a 14 year client of Rosenthal Acura and I totally loved the dealership for its warmth and the comfortable feelings I always felt when I came in for service or a purchase.

After buying my TSX, I was so excited about the car and Rosenthal Acura, I realized that I should be working there. I wanted to be a part of an organization dedicated to the highest level of customer service and satisfaction, as evidenced by earning Acura’s prestigious Dealership of Distinction Award 23 years in a row and 26 times in total. This accomplishment is unequaled in Acura’s history.

I became Rosenthal Acura’s Salesman of the Year, during my first full year, in 2005, by following Rosenthal Acura’s tradition and culture of customer service. I won this award for the next five consecutive years.  I have been Acura’ s top performer three times in our zone, which is one of six zones in the country. I also have the distinction of being recognized as one of the Top 50 Acura salesmen in the country in 2013, 2014 and 2015 and for 2016 I won Acura’s Platinum award by reaching Acura’s highest sales quota and customer satisfaction requirements.

I enjoy the privilege of both owning and representing a line of cars considered to be among the best on the road, at a dealership consistently ranked among the top 20 in both sales volume and customer satisfaction. I look forward to providing you with an easy, stress free experience that is both enjoyable and respectful of your time, where your interests take top priority.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment